Skip to content

Little Bug

November 11, 2013

So apparently the site isn’t letting me configure the theme, but I did add an old header (maybe you guys remember :D!) I’ll keep trying, but not sure what’s wrong. Heh.

In other news: We are RE-MAKING the forums. Why? Because I want to get the new forums up and running, and Xat isn’t really that safe and easy to moderate, so we are moving to forums for this time. The new forum will be up soon :).

 

-Sportace

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Blacktech permalink
    November 13, 2013 7:43 pm

    K ill be sure to join the fourms but I might be inactive from time to time but yeah 😀

  2. Mumbo12 permalink
    November 13, 2013 10:03 pm

    Site y u no configure header?!?!?

    • Clubcm permalink
      December 8, 2013 2:21 pm

      Hey there mumbo long time no see 😉

  3. DarkAngel permalink
    December 23, 2013 10:18 am

    Hey It’s DarkAngel long time no see everyone.

Leave a comment