Skip to content

New Clubpenguin Blog!

December 31, 2013

Hi everyone,

Well, to be completely honest, pretty much all of the fan base is gone, and so are most moderators, I don’t think Penguin Frost will be returning- but don’t be so down. I think we’ve all saw this coming in the past months, with the inactive site, mods, and fans. So most likely this site will be done, but I’ll keep it up to let us remember the memories we’ve made and had on this. But again, don’t be sad; because we are making a Club Penguin blog! Yes! We are! We are going to make a completely active CP blog writing all about CP and everything they release! You can visit the blog here: SportaceCP.wordpress.com

 

This site is opening January 1st, 2014. And we will be VERY active making every little detail CP releases! It will be awesome, and you guys can still talk to each other on an ACTIVE blog. Instead of this, inactive one.

 

So, this will probably be my final post on Penguin Frost’s official website. I hope to see ALL of you on Sportacecp.wordpress.com, and I wish you all the very best.

I’ll remember this blog forever 🙂

-Sportace

 

(ps: Seriously, visit the new website, I promise you we’ll all have a blast!)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2013 3:33 pm

    AWWWW I was really looking forward to the release of Penguin Frost I even subscribed for posts ;(

    • January 3, 2014 1:09 am

      It’s not returning?

      • Mumbo12 permalink
        January 4, 2014 4:52 pm

        Aw, that sucks. Well, I haven’t played CP in months, so its no big deal. Still, I really looked forward to seeing this project released. Guess I’ll see you on the new site… Probably not often though, since I quit CP… Oh well. See ya.

      • January 20, 2014 9:23 am

        Sup.

  2. March 16, 2014 10:55 pm

    Hi!

Leave a comment