Skip to content

December is on it’s way… And a little update…

November 7, 2013

Hey all,

December is coming! Guess what that means? CHRISTMAS theme! Yep, although it’s November, I’ve decided to basically put the new theme up, just for fun. There will be a Christmas countdown, and more, just like 2012 and 2011!

Anyways, It’s been 2 months since my last post, and it’s pretty hard to keep this active while keeping other things in control too. But, I decided to post again for two reasons:

– To make sure that this still is a little hangout before we decide to either continue the game, or something else

-I went “back in time” and saw how much fun it was keeping this site up, so I decided to post.

Surprisingly, after so many months (11-12) of inactiveness, STILL at least 7 views a day :P, even though the old views were like 2500 a day. I honestly am very upset that I kind of drifted away from this, because now all of our fan base is gone, and for those who aren’t gone, I appreciate it.

Right now, it’s just me on this project (site for right now). The old team (that’s now gone):

-Jackpaulsen (Inactive, but I see him all the time, so he may return)

-Blueicedude (Too inactive, uninterested. (Quit))

-Bman (Inactive, I MAY get him to get in again, if we do get started again).

So right now, it’s just me, Sportace.

Please DO NOT ask for a job, because it’ll be a no, as right now the progress on the game has stopped (temporarily probably) and if we do open back up again, then yes, I will look for jobs.

One last thing before I stop this post:

I will attempt to post EVERY week to gain back a fan-base. So if you found this post, do NOT be inactive again! Please! I will attempt to bring this site/game back, but it will take patience! Since we are probably starting up again, please follow the rules again, remember: No advertising, saying bad words, ect.

Thanks guys, I appreciate it.

Enjoy the Christmas theme, and trust me, this is just the start of a POSSIBLE return….

-Sportace

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mumbo12 permalink
    November 8, 2013 5:32 pm

    Hey Sport! Have you heard anything from Cory/Rangerr? Haven’t seen him in a long time… also, what’s the new PF Chat again?

  2. November 9, 2013 6:30 pm

    I’m still here guys 🙂

  3. Blacktech permalink
    November 13, 2013 7:42 pm

    Hi..

Leave a comment