Skip to content

Hi Everyone

July 21, 2013

Hello everyone,

Sportace here. Wow, it’s been since February since I posted last. I decided to check back to this site. I was shocked, people still post here. I really lowered my game-development standards, as I haven’t posted or developed a game in a long time. Since Penguin Frost. I’ve been really missing the great ol’ fan-base, and all the friends I made here. There’s really nothing that was better than coming on every day and getting to work and talk to you guys.

I just want to say a few things though. I’m really sorry I “left” Penguin Frost, but as I developed the game, and it was going really well, I realized something. It is illegal to make a game completely alike to Club Penguin, even if you had more rooms, clothes, ect. But I also really missed making that kind of game in flash.

I decided something, and you all will enjoy it. But before I take actions, I want your guys’ vote.

 

 

Whatever gets the most votes, I will choose.

Thank you all, and I can’t believe I’m saying this again (I am so happy right now)

Waddle on!

-Sportace

19 Comments leave one →
  1. Chip Diddy permalink
    July 22, 2013 12:03 pm

    Hey sport do u remember me i use to be a mod till u kicked me from it i found ur youtube channel and i remembered this website just thought id say hi.

  2. July 25, 2013 2:18 am

    I’m pretty good at graphics now, could I gelp with anything in PF? Not that good with coding though.

  3. Mumbo12 permalink
    July 25, 2013 11:02 pm

    I think you should do whatever works for you. I’m almost 13, so I feel like I’ve really outgrown CP. Why not try something new? A totally fresh idea? But if it’s too much for you to handle, I definitely understand you. My life is basically sports, schoolwork, and family during the school year, so I know what it feels like to be busy. If you have an Xbox, you could message me your gamertag. I’m friends with Cory/Rangerr, but he doesn’t get on much. See ya.

    • August 10, 2013 11:13 am

      Dude Mumbo its me rangerrr I need to talk to you but i dont have my xbox right now please reply and we can find somewhere to talk

  4. Blacktech permalink
    August 2, 2013 4:59 pm

    I agree it is a bit illegal to make an alike Club Penguin but if you look at cpps.me and all those other private servers.. I dont think its illegal. So I think you should continue to make Penguin Frost it would be like making a new CPPS, I think.

  5. August 10, 2013 11:14 am

    Sportace. Rangerrr here. How yya been? Been a while. I see Mumbo still comments xD

  6. August 13, 2013 1:49 pm

    And Me c:

  7. September 1, 2013 12:36 pm

    Wow haven’t talked to you guys in forever. How’s it going Cory? How about you Mumbo? Sportace you too. Keep up the good work.

  8. Mumbo12 permalink
    September 13, 2013 4:39 pm

    Lol hey guys! We really need to keep in touch. Maybe on Xbox if you have a GT? My gamertag is: XDerpJockeyX
    My email – msm100000@gmail.com
    See you!

    • Blacktech permalink
      September 19, 2013 9:00 pm

      kk ill make sure to add 😉

      • Mumbo12 permalink
        September 27, 2013 11:51 pm

        Uhh… My cousin just took my xBox back up to Pittsburgh… sorry… But you can still email me 🙂

  9. September 18, 2013 6:53 pm

    IS PENGUIN FROST IS ALREADY UP? XD IM COMFUSE

  10. September 18, 2013 6:54 pm

    please respond quickly, which I mean quickly I mean now before I freak out because im hyped up to play penguin frost

  11. September 18, 2013 6:58 pm

    and btw IM BEGGING U PLEASE MAKE A BETA PENGUINS GAME… GET IT? BETA? HAHAHA O_O DISNEY MADE THAT GAME TRASH AND MAKES MEMBERSHIP ON EVERYTHING, and even thought u buyed an item when u were member ship U CANT WEAR THAT ITEM WHEN UR NOT MEMBERSHIP

  12. September 18, 2013 6:59 pm

    SOOO PLEASE don’t quit ur doing a fine work, and I know some ways to make it beta xD

  13. November 2, 2013 12:30 am

    Damn, I remember when I used to come here almost everyday, I haven’t been here in months, see you in January, or whenever I actually remember I used to be looking forward to this game
    And if anyone has a PS3 my PSN name is pokemonster135, and yes, I totally regret that name

  14. Monsoon520 permalink
    November 7, 2013 8:46 pm

    Holy Crap. Been Almost A Year Since I’ve Been On. I Remember Coming On Every Single Day Of Every Month Checking For New Updates On The Game. I Remember How Stupid I Was. =/

    • Mumbo12 permalink
      November 8, 2013 5:33 pm

      Hey, it might be back, so…

Leave a comment